Our Hotel

Kreuz Kappel Landgasthof and Hotel in the heart of Switzerland

Book now

Direct booking advantages

  • Best price guarantee
  • Upgrade according to availability
  • Best cancellation conditions

Come in and enjoy

Traditional with the comfort of today, hospitable in a family atmosphere - these are the characteristics of the Landgasthof Kreuz Kappel, whose history goes back more than 350 years. The best starting point to discover Switzerland.

Close to Basel, Zurich, Lucerne and Bern, in the middle of Switzerland and near the Gotthard, we offer stylish rooms with attention to detail. Whether as a stop-over or to linger - with us you will find a "home away from home".

We are pleased to welcome you!
Edith & Peter Weber with team

Arrangements

Whether a short or long break, as a surprise for your loved ones or just for fun - with our arrangements you get an "all-round feel-good package" with great extras.

Current arrangements

Trips

Discover from us what Switzerland has to offer. We are ideally located, only 10 minutes from the next motorway exit and about 30-40 minutes from the most important places like Basel, Zurich, Bern and Lucerne.

Contact

Kreuz Kappel
Landgasthof und Hotel
Mittelgäustrasse 20
4616 Kappel bei Olten
+41 62 216 03 16
hotel@kreuz-kappel.ch

Follow us

How to get there

Unser Hotel

Kreuz Kappel Landgasthof und Hotel im Herzen der Schweiz.

Zimmer buchen

Vorteile bei Direktbuchung

  • Best Preisgarantie
  • Upgrade nach Verfügbarkeit
  • Bessere Stornierungsbedingungen

Ankommen und geniessen

Tra­di­ti­ons­reich mit dem Kom­fort von heu­te, gast­freund­lich in fa­mi­li­är­er At­mo­sphä­re - das sind die cha­rak­te­ris­tisch­en Merk­ma­le des Land­gast­hof Kreuz Kappel, des­sen Ge­schich­te mehr als 350 Jah­re zu­rück geht. Ent­deck­en Sie von uns aus, was die Schweiz zu bie­ten hat.

In der Nä­he von Ba­sel, Zü­rich, Lu­zern und Bern, mit­ten in der Schweiz und na­he dem Gott­hard, bie­ten wir stil­volle Zim­mer mit viel Lie­be zum De­tail. Als Stop-Over oder zum Ver­wei­len - wir schaf­fen für Sie ein "Zu­hau­se auf Zeit".

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!
Edith & Peter Weber mit Team

Arrangements

Ob kur­ze oder län­ge­re Aus­zeit, ob als Über­ra­schung für die Liebs­ten oder ein­fach mal so - mit un­se­ren Ar­ran­ge­ments er­hal­ten Sie ein "Rund­um-Wohl­fühl-Pa­ket" mit tol­len Ex­tras.

Aktuelle Arrangements

Ausflüge

Entdecken Sie von uns aus, was die Schweiz zu bieten hat. Wir befinden uns in idealer Lage, nur 10 Minuten von der nächsten Autobahn Ausfahrt und ca. 30-40 Minuten von den wichtigsten Orten wie Basel, Zürich, Bern und Luzern entfernt.

Kontakt

Kreuz Kappel
Landgasthof und Hotel
Mittelgäustrasse 20
4614 Kappel bei Olten
+41 62 216 03 16
hotel@kreuz-kappel.ch

Folgen Sie uns